The Nashville Sessions

Guitarist singer-songwriter James O’Halloran offers an acoustic folk-rock/alt-country album with lyrics that illuminate life in the balance dealing with love, leaving and survival.

Genre: Folk, Folk Rock
Release Date: 2005
Listen and buy the CD at CD-BABY  or iTUNESAvailable as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


  • Travel On
  • Down By the Lake
  • Rosie
  • 22 or 4
  • Who Loves the Night?
  • Ashes to Ashes
  • Wintersong
  • Come Down Easy
  • We Run Together
  • To Remind Me of You
  • Hits and Misses


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s